Derek's son cast, two new and two confirmed returns

Derek’s son cast, two new and two confirmed returns

The Teen Wolf movie casts Derek Hale’s son and two other actors are confirmed to be returning.

The film Teen Wolf will have at least one teenage werewolf. Vince Mattis (Halloween) will appear in Teen Wolf: The Movie as Eli Hale, the 15-year-old son of Derek (Tyler Hoechlin).

This news is accompanied by the announcement of the return of another member of the Hale family. Ian Bohen – who currently faces Hoechlin in Superman & Lois – will also return for the film as Peter Hale. He is joined by Khylin Rhambo who is confirmed to reprise his role as Mason Hewitt.

Also note that two new characters will be introduced to the universe Teen Wolf : Nobi Nakanishi will play Deputy Ishida and Amy Lin Workman will be Hikari Zhang. For the record, Nakanishi appeared in the original series Teen Wolfplaying a younger version of Katashi aka the Yakuza Silverfinger (Silverfinger).

All of the above join previously announced cast members Tyler Posey (Scott McCall), Crystal Reed (Allison Argent), Holland Roden (Lydia Martin), Shelley Hennig (Malia Tate), Orny Adams (Coach Bobby Finstock), Linden Ashby ( Sheriff Noah Stilinski), JR Bourne (Chris Argent), Seth Gilliam (Dr. Alan Deaton), Colton Haynes (Jackson Whittemore), Ryan Kelley (Deputy Jordan Parrish), Melissa Ponzio (Melissa McCall), and Dylan Sprayberry (Liam Dunbar).

The film’s description reads: “In Teen Wolf The Movie, a full moon rises in Beacon Hills, and with it a terrifying evil has arisen. The wolves howl again, calling for the return of banshees, werecoyotes, hellhounds, kitsunes, and shapeshifters. But only a werewolf like Scott McCall (Posey), no longer a teenager but still an alpha, can muster both new allies and reunited trusted friends to fight what might be the enemy the most. mightiest and deadliest they’ve ever faced. »

The film’s release date has yet to be announced.

Source: TVLine/Deadline / Credit ©Paramount


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *